IMTA / QCMTA logo

Contact

FMTA Officers/ Chairpersons

FMTA President: Linda Allebach 563-349- 9407 lindajallebach@gmail.com

FMTA Vice President: Anita Hudson 563-386- 8204 ahudson925@aol.com

FMTA Treasurer: Dick Sessler 563-263- 1585
sessler@machlink.com

FMTA Secretary: Susan Senn 563-323- 4311
susansenn@gmail.com

FMTA Membership/Mentoring Chair: Roberta Quist 563-386- 2393 quiststudio@msn.com

FMTA Baroque Festival Chair: Laura Crumbleholme 309-230- 4932 lauralovespiano.qc@gmail.com

FMTA Baroque Festival Co-chair: Roberta Quist 563-386- 2393 quiststudio@msn.com

FMTA Federation Festival Chair: Sue Strom 563-391- 9011 strom1406@aol.com

FMTA Federation Festival Co-chair: Joyce Hesse 563-332- 8499

FMTA Festival Cup Chair: Debbie Laird 309-496- 2484 LAPLUS5@mchsi.com

FMTA Campship Chair: Angela Farmer 630-660- 7565 afarmer622@hotmail.com

QCMTA Officers/ Chairpersons

QCMTA President – Kay Basham 563-332- 7294 kayskeys@gmail.com

QCMTA Vice President – Charles Schmidt 309-230- 0148 charlesschmidt@augustana.edu

QCMTA Secretary – Perry Mears 423-284- 1761 perry.mears@gmail.com

QCMTA Treasurer – Judy Hyland 563-359- 6944 jhyland40@gmail.com

QCMTA Festival Chair – Linda Allebach 563-349- 9407 lindajallebach@gmail.com

QCMTA District Auditions Chair – Roberta Quist 563-386- 2393 quiststudio@msn.com