IMTA / QCMTA logo

Our Teachers

Linda Allebach, NCTM
Davenport, IA
563-349- 9407
lindajallebach@gmail.com
Piano and Organ
FMTA/QCMTA

Kay Basham
Bettendorf
563-332- 7294
kayskeys@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Amie Callahan
Moline and Davenport (Griggs)
309-269- 2796
1641music@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Laura Crumbleholme, NCTM
Moline, IL
309-230- 4932
Lauralovespiano.qc@gmail.com
https://crumbleholme.musicteachershelper.com
Piano, Composition, Jazz
FMTA/QCMTA

Sheila Doak
Rock Island, IL
309-721- 8868
Sheiladoak6@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Angela Farmer
Davenport/Bettendorf
563-359- 3098
Afarmer622@hotmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Andrea Gonzalez
Silvis, IL
309-912- 5451
Amg4545.ag@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Joyce Hesse
Pleasant Valley, IA
563-343- 9031
Joynotes26@aol.com
Piano
FMTA

Anita Hudson
Davenport
563-340- 7754
Ahudson925@aol.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Judy Hyland, NCTM
Davenport
563-505- 2413
Jhyland40@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Vanessa Jewell
Bettendorf, IA
309-716- 4043
Vanessa233@gmail.com
Creativepianostudio.webs.com
Piano
FMTA

Linda Johansen, NCTM
Milan, IL
309-787- 1341
Lindajo2800@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Pam Jones
Milan
309-269- 2411
Snshy9@mchsi.com
Piano
FMTA

Liz Josie
Bettendorf, IA
563-514- 1310
elisabethjosie@hotmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Lynn Kroeger, NCTM
Eldridge, IA
563-285- 8421
lynnkroeger@gmail.com
lynnkroeger@myc.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Debbie Laird
2610 113th Ave. Ct.
Milan, IL 61264
309-496-2484
laplus5@mchsi.com
Piano

Dr. Marian Lee
2133 Meadowbrook Rd. 52807
646-498-8662
leemariany@sau.edu

Dr. Perry Mears II
Bettendorf, IA
423-284- 1761
Perry.mears@gmail.com
www.perrymears.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Diana Neff
Princeton Iowa/Griggs Music Davenport
563-289- 4281
Diananeff4450@hotmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Sally Potter
Muscatine, IA
563-299- 1727
heartsong@machlink.com
Piano, Pipe Organ
FMTA

Roberta Quist, NCTM
Davenport, IA
563-386- 2393
quiststudio@msn.com
https://quist.musicteachershelper.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Charles Schmidt
Augustana College, Rock Island, IL
charlesschmidt@augustana.edu
Office:309-794- 7401
Cell: 309-230- 0148
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Susan Senn
PleasantStPianoStudio
Davenport
563-323- 4311
susansenn@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Richard Sessler, NCTM
Muscatine, IA
563-263- 1585
sessler@machlink.com
Piano
FMTA/QCMTA

Sue Strom
Davenport, IA
563-391- 9011
Strom1406@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA

Dorene Van Fossen
Bettendorf, IA
563-424- 1944
dkayvf@gmail.com
Piano
FMTA